This is the Life!

Standard

20120518-181346.jpg

My view around 7 this morning. I don’t think I even need to write anything in this post. Just take a long look at the picture, take deep breaths, and relax. Not a bad way to start out a Friday at all. Of course, I won’t bother you with all the details about the thousands of dead mayflies covering the surface of the water that then made their way into my bathing suit and, undoubtedly, my mouth.  I needed more protein for my 1.2 mile swim anyways 🙂

One thought on “This is the Life!

  1. Gary Janicke

    Your comments are a good testimony to keep out mouth shut when we swim at least. Loved the picuture. Mornings are the best time to enjoy the creation. dad

Leave a Reply

